LEGATO-HD Participating HSG Research Sites

LEGATO-HD Participating HSG Research Sites

 

United States

 

University of California

Los Angeles Medical Center, CA

Alexander Kwako, coordinator

 AKwako@mednet.ucla.ca

 (310) 794-1225

 

University of California, San Diego

San Diego, CA

Sungmee Park, coordinator

 sup035@ucsd.edu

(858) 246-1279

 

University of California

San Francisco, CA

Divya Krishnakumar, coordinator

 divya.krishnakumar@ucsf.edu

 (415) 476-2909

 

Rocky Mountain Movement Disorders

Englewood, CO

Courtney DesMarteau, coordinator

 desmarteau@kumarneuro.com

 (303) 357-5456

 

University of South Florida

Tampa, FL

Kelly Elliott

 kelliott@health.usf.edu

(813) 974-6022

 

University of Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa

Angel Dominguez

angel-dominguez@uiowa.edu

 (319) 335-6640

 

Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, MD

Mollie Jenckes

mjenckes@jhmi.edu

 (410) 755-1349

 

Columbia University Medical Center

New York, NY

Paula Wasserman, coordinator

 pl2032@cumc.columbia.edu

 (212) 305-4597

 

Washington University

St. Louis, MO

Stacey Barton, coordinator

bartons@neuro.wustl.edu

 (314) 362-3471

 

University of Rochester Medical Center

Rochester, NY

Amy Chesire, coordinator

 amy_chesire@urmc.rochester.edu

 (585) 341-7500

 

Canada

 

University of Alberta Hospital

Edmonton, Alberta

Paul McCann, coordinator

 (780) 407-1614

 

University of British Columbia

Vancouver, BC

Joji Decolongon, coordinator

  joji@cmmt.ubc.ca

(604) 822-7928

 

Centre for Movement Disorders

Markham, ON

Theresa Moore, coordinator

 tmoore@movementdisorders.ca

 (905) 472-7082 ext. 234

 

Ottawa Hospital

Ottawa, ON

  (613) 562-4235