SIGNAL Participating HSG Research Sites

Participating sites and contact information:

Columbia University Medical Center

New York, NY

Paula Wasserman, coordinator

 pl2032@cumc.columbia.edu

 (212) 305-4597

 

Duke University

Durham, NC

Peggy Perry-Trice, coordinator

 peggy.perrytrice@duke.edu

 (919) 684-0865

 

Emory University School of Medicine

Atlanta, GA

Elaine Sperin, coordinator

 esperin@emory.edu

 (404) 712-7044

 

Georgetown University

Washington, DC

Hope Heller, coordinator

 hope.heller@medstar.net

 (202) 687-1366

 

Massachusetts General Hospital

Boston, MA

Keith Malarick, coordinator

 kmalarick@partners.org

 (617) 726-5892

 

Ohio State University

Columbus, OH

Allison Daley, coordinator

 allison.daley@osumc.edu

 (614) 688-8672

 

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

Jenna Smith, coordinator

 jennat@uab.edu

 (205) 996-2807

 

University of California, San Diego

San Diego, CA

Sungmee Park, coordinator

Sup035@ucsd.edu

(858) 249-0568

 

University of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH

Hilary Perez, coordinator

 hilary.perez@uc.edu

 (513) 558-0112

 

University of Colorado

Aurora, CO

Mary Cook, coordinator

 mary.m.cook@ucdenver.edu

 (303) 724-7968

 

University of Iowa

Iowa City, IA

Terry Hayes, coordinator

 terry-hayes@uiowa.edu

 (319) 353-4438

 

University of Louisville

Louisville, KY

Annette Robinson, coordinator

 annette.robinson@louisville.edu

 (502) 540-3585

 

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI

Elizabeth Sullivan, coordinator

 elizsull@med.umich.edu

 (734) 232-6247

 

University of Rochester

Rochester, NY

Amy Chesire, coordinator

 amy_chesire@urmc.rochester.edu

 (585) 341-7519

 

University of Toledo

Toledo, OH

Julia Spears, coordinator

 julia.spears@utoledo.edu

 (419) 383-6728

 

University of Vermont

Burlington, VT

Emily Houston, coordinator

 emily.houston@uvm.edu

 (802) 656-8989

 

Vanderbilt University

Nashville, TN

Philip Siragusa, coordinator

philip.w.siragusa@Vanderbilt.edu

(615) 875-1182

 

Wake Forest University

Winston Salem, NC

Christine O’Neill, coordinator

 coneill@wakehealth.edu

 (336) 716-8611

 

Washington University

St. Louis, MO

Melissa Ammel, coordinator

 ammelm@neuro.wustl.edu

 (314) 747-3470