KINECT-HD Study Locations

A Clinical Study for Huntington Disease Chorea

Active Study Locations

The following list includes all KINECT-HD study locations that have been activated and are currently enrolling participants. This list will be updated as additional study locations are activated.

If you are interested in participating in KINECT-HD, please contact a site nearest to you directly. Study center personnel will determine your eligibility to participate in the KINECT-HD study.

If you are in need or further assistance regarding the study, please contact the Huntington Study Group:
Call Toll-Free (North America): 800-487-7671
Email: info@hsglimited.org

UNITED STATES

StateCityLocationContact Information
AlabamaBirminghamUniversity of Alabama at BirminghamCourtney Blair, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (205) 975-2894
ArkansasLittle RockUniversity of Arkansas for Medical SciencesAnja Rassmann, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (501) 398-8622
Email: ARassmann@uams.edu
CaliforniaSacramentoUniversity of California, Davis Medical CenterTalia Hamm, Study Site Coordinator
Email: tghamm@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (916) 734-6114
San DiegoUniversity of California, San DiegoEmail: jcoreybloom@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 249-0569
ColoradoDenverUniversity of Colorado, DenverDr. Lauren Seeberger, Study Site Investigator
Site Phone: (303) 724-4717
Site Email: kendra.kirby@cuanschutz.edu
EnglewoodRocky Mountain Movement Disorders CenterJessica Jaynes, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (303) 357-5456
District of Columbia (D.C.)WashingtonGeorgetown UniversityRobin Kuprewicz, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (202) 687-6419
Email: rk1028@georgetown.edu
FloridaGainesvilleUniversity of FloridaKyle Rizer, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (352) 733-2426
MiamiUniversity of MiamiDr. Henry Moore, Study Site Investigator
Phone: (305) 243-6732 (24 hours)

Letty Ginsburg, Study Site Investigator
Phone: (305) 243-1942
Email: lginsburg@med.miami.edu
GeorgiaAtlantaEmory UniversityElaine Sperin, Study Site Coordinator
Email: esperin@emory.edu
IllinoisChicagoNorthwestern UniversityZsaZsa Brown, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (312) 503-4121
Email: zsazsa.brown@northwestern.edu
ChicagoRush University Medical CenterPhone: (312) 563-5563
Email: Jacob_Hawkins@rush.edu
IndianaIndianapolisIndiana UniversityAndrea Hurt, Study Site Coordinator
Email: andhurt@iupui.edu
Phone: (317) 963-7449
IowaIowa CityUniversity of Iowa, Carver College of Medicine
KansasWichitaHereditary Neurological Disease CentreGregory Suter, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (888) 232-4632
Kansas CityUniversity of Kansas Medical CenterCarolyn Gray, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (913) 588-6983
Email: cgray1@kumc.edu
KentuckyLouisvilleUniversity of LouisvilleAnnette Robinson, Study Site Coordinator
Email: annette.robinson@louisville.edu
LouisianaNew OrleansOchsner Clinic FoundationKristina Brown, Study Site Coordinator
Dr. David Houghton, Study Site Investigator
Email: Kristina.brown@ochsner.org
MassachusettsBostonBeth Israel Deaconess Medical CenterSophia Antonioli, Study Site Coordinator
Email: hdresearch@bidmc.harvard.edu
BostonBoston University Medical CenterRaymond James, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (617) 638-7745
Email: rcjames@bu.edu
BostonMassachusetts General HospitalDr. Diana Rosas, Study Site Investigator
Phone: (617) 726-9045
MichiganAnn ArborUniversity of MichiganDr. Praveen Dayalu, Study Site Investigator
Angela Stovall, Study Site Coordinator
Email: astovall@med.umich.edu
West BloomfieldHenry Ford West Bloomfield HospitalRachel Shagena, Study Site Coordinator
Email: rshagen1@hfhs.org
Phone: (248) 325-1358
Address: 6777 W. Maple Rd. – Room 2044, West Bloomfield, MI 4832
NebraskaOmahaUniversity of Nebraska Medical CenterSheryl Houston, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (402) 836-9405
Email: sheryl.houston@unmc.edu
North CarolinaDurhamDuke UniversityDr. Burton Scott, Study Site Investigator
McKenzie Luxmore, Study Site Coordinator
Email: mckenzie.luxmore@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 684-0865
North DakotaFargoSanford HealthPhone: (701) 234-2474
New YorkBuffaloUniversity of Buffalo
RochesterUniversity of RochesterAmy Chesire, Study Site Coordinator
Email: amy_chesire@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 341-7159
OhioClevelandThe Cleveland Clinic FoundationRhiannon Regal, Study Site Coordinator
Email: regalr@ccf.org
Phone: (440) 413-3861
ColumbusOhio State UniversityAllison Daley, Study Site Coordinator
Email: allison.daley@osumc.edu
ToledoUniversity of ToledoKristen Schuchmann, Patient Manager
Phone: (419) 383-6737
Email: kristen.schuchmann@utoledo.edu
PennsylvaniaPittsburghUniversity of Pittsburgh Medical CenterPatty Conlon, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (412) 692-2394
Email: patricia.conlon@pitt.edu
South CarolinaCharlestonMedical University of South Carolina
ColumbiaUniversity of South Carolina School of Medicine
GreenvillePrisma Health (Upstate)Dr. Enrique Urrea-Mendoza, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (864) 454-5076
TennesseeNashvilleVanderbilt University Medical CenterDr. Katherine McDonell, Study Site Investigator
Danielle Buchanan, Study Site Coordinator
Email: danielle.a.buchanan@vumc.org
Phone: (615) 875-3274
TexasHoustonUniversity of Texas Health Science Center, HoustonChristine Farrell, Study Site Coordinator
Email: christine.m.farrell@uth.tmc.edu
Phone: (713) 486-0527
UtahSalt Lake CityUniversity of UtahKendra Fowler, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (801) 581-7828
Email: Kendra.fowler@utah.edu
VermontBurlingtonUniversity of VermontKatherine Chan, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (802) 847-1597
Email: Katherine.chan@uvmhealth.org

Emily Houston, Study Co-Coordinator
Phone: (802) 656-8974
Email: Emily.houston@med.uvm.edu
VirginiaCharlottesvilleUniversity of Virginia
WashingtonSeattleUniversity of WashingtonDebra Del Castillo, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (206) 543-3647
Email: debradel@uw.edu
SpokaneInland Northwest ResearchDr. Jason Aldred, Study Site Investigator
Phone: (509) 960-2818
Email: contact@inwresearch.com

CANADA

ProvinceCityLocationContact Information
British ColumbiaVancouverUniversity of British ColumbiaDr. Lynn Raymond, Study Site Investigator
Email: Raymond-lynn.raymond@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-7366

Mike Adurogbangba, Study Site Coordinator
Email: madurogbangba@cmmt.ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-4872
OntarioOttawaOttawa Hospital Civic SiteMelissa Allaire, Study Site Coordinator
Email: meallaire@ohri.ca
Phone: (613) 737-8899, EXT 10639
TorontoCentre for Movement DisordersLibby Kalman, Study Site Coordinator
Email: lkalman@movementdisorders.ca
Phone: (416) 847-7084
TorontoNorth York General HospitalDr. Philippe Rizek, Study Site Investigator

Clare Gibbons, Study Site Coordinator
Phone: (416) 756-6788
Email: clare.gibbons@nygh.on.ca